Sporty Me

“Sport is friendship,

Sport is health,

Sport is education,

Sport is life, 

Sport brings the people together.”

sporty me

Recently too many people have been asking me if I major in psychical education

I literally just laugh lol I just like to tan and play sports

Not sure if this is a good thing or a bad thing?


I haven’t been posting in a while because I’ve been so writing my thesis and now preparing for my proposal hearing this Friday :/

I feel pretty screwed!

Sending everyone my four leaf clovers for good luck 🙂

Good luck to all those that need it!

Leave a Reply

