Sick as a dog

“An apple a day keeps the doctor away.”

10967269_10153066438525871_771203844_o

The cold front has weakened my immune system and now I’m as sick as a dog 😦

Don’t remember being this sick in a long time, the cold must have hit me real hard

How did I get sick?

Think it all started when I rolled out of my blanket and woke up freezing the day before the cold front

And then clever me didn’t know there was a cold front and didn’t dress warm enough the next day

Got a fever the day after that

And now I just woke up from a 19 hour sleep and I’m eating medicine that is so strong I have all the side effects lol

To the people that are freezing from the cold winter, DRESS WARM 🙂

Can’t wait for spring!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

