Draculaura from Monster High

“Since I can’t see my reflection in a mirror, I have to leave the house not knowing if my clothes and makeup are just right. Of course, after 1,600 years of practice I’ve gotten pretty good at it.”

draculaura

Kids nowadays are crazy about this cartoon OMG

So went to go check out this pink chick with so much makeup and frilly umbrella ..

She’s a 1660 year-old vampire, the daughter of Dracula through adoption and is a student at Monster High

Considering watching this cartoon sometime lol

She actually looks too cool for the kids these days

And she’s too pink (shakes head) .. Seriously not a huge fan of pink bleh

Hmm … maybe I should make her another colour 😉

Leave a Reply

