Gatherings

“The best times are always found when friends gather around.”

It’s been a while since our team has gathered around together again

Nobody’s really changed at all and it’s just great to see some old faces again!

So today’s doodling is the gathering of our team 🙂


The theme for today’s drawing is: simple, colourful and STICKMEN 😀

To come to think of it, I used to love drawing stickmen

Most probably due my lazy personality lol

Today I’ve tried making my stickmen a little more … how should I put it?

colourful??? (hopefully)

What do you think? 😛

The Development of My Stickman:

together1

BEFORE THE BEFORE

together2

BEFORE

togetherNOW

Leave a Reply

