The Special 16 January

 

 

“Birthdays are a new start; fresh beginnings, a time to start new endeavors with new goals. Move forward with fresh confidence and courage.”

On this beautiful day, I’d like to take the time to think about all our unforgettable memories and adventures we’ve had together. I’m grateful for having you as my sister and best friend. Not only have you been such a sweet dear, but you’ve also been my rock. Even though we don’t see each other much, but you always seem to get me no matter how far we are from each other.

Thank you for always putting a smile on my face, your funniness and perkiness always gets me laughing. Your intelligence and determination is absolutely brilliant and something to learn from. You are my special person, and I wish you an amazing today and all the best for the future! It’s your time to shine 🙂

Last year must have been rough for you, but, as always, I knew you could pull through. Stay strong my hercules!
Forget the past, look forward to the future for the best things are yet to come. 😉

Happy birthday Miss Apron Lady 🙂 ❤

Hanna

 

Leave a Reply

